33 qualifiers were entered

into prize package drawing for a

$950 VALUE


A basket full of gift cards & prizes

from sponsors below



on Monday APRIL 5th

National Championship Day!



Check out links to these Sponsors:


Jimmy-Johns of TC (33 qualifier certificates)

Twin Bay Docks in TC $200 flagpole

Fochtmans Carquest of Kalkaska $100 gc

Cherry Propane in TC $100 gc

Manzanas in Onaway $100 gc


KP's Cash Advance in TC $50 gc

Integrity Import Service in Grawn $50 gc

Geno's Sports Bar & Grill Thompsonville $50 gc

Precision Collission in Frankfort $50 gc

TC Paintball & War Room $50 gc

ACE Buyers TC $50 gc

Lake Street Pub in Boyne City $50 gc

Jacks Sport Shop in Kalkaska $50 gc

Miller's US31 Sales in Petoskey $50 gc


Qualifiers List

Qualifiers Win a certificate for a 

Jimmy-Johns Gourmet Sandwich

and are included in the drawing for

$950 Grand Prize!


April 2

Roy Reneker of Thompsonville

Murray Richey of Traverse City    

Jeff Stockman of Honor

April 1

Bob Parsons of Traverse City

Jim Postmus if Ellsworth

Kieth Rovenko of Wolverine

March 31

Mike Spellicy of Traverse City

Bob Randel of Fife Lake

Doug Felmlee of Cheboygan

March 30

Mary Tithof of Gaylord

Al Parmann of Kalkaska

James Harvey from Manistee

March 29

Connie Savage of Empire

Mike Makowsky of Traverse City

Kevin Kaye of Traverse City

March 26

Kurt Carson of East Jordan

Steve Dontz of Manistee   

Carol Rutyna of Gaylord

March 25

Ken Kubesh of Interlochen

Randy Pattison on Lake Ann

Ed McPherson of Kingsley

March 24

Mark Foster of Brethren

Sharon Dagon of Cadillac

Sharone Jewell of Cheboygan

March 23

Paul Nickleson of Manistee

Lisa Philo of Thompsonville

Eric Osborn of Bear Lake - GRAND PRIZE

March 22

Rick Swiderek of Cheboygan

Michael Hyde of Grawn

Christopher Noggle of Onaway

March 19

Tom Shepard of Ludington

Sean Wiley of Traverse City

Julie Riggs of Irons