Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Concert Calendar

Tesla (21+)

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino

2901 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Mar 6, 7:30 PM

No Quarter Led Zeppelin Tribute

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092

Fri, Mar 15, 8:00 PM

Peter Frampton (19+)

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 7H7

Fri, Mar 15, 8:00 PM

Who's Bad The Ultimate Tribute Band Michael Jackson

The Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Sat, Mar 16, 7:30 PM

Peter Frampton

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, Mar 16, 8:00 PM

Queen of the Night - A Tribute to Whitney Houston

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Fri, Mar 22, 7:00 PM

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092

Sat, Mar 23, 8:00 PM

Skid Row with Buckcherry (Rescheduled from 10/28/23)

Dream Makers Theatre at Kewadin Casino

2186 Shunk Road
Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783

Sat, Mar 23, 8:00 PM

Warrant (21+)

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino

2901 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Thu, Mar 28, 8:00 PM

Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute

DeVos Performance Hall

303 Monroe NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Wed, Apr 3, 8:00 PM

Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute

Fox Theatre Detroit

2211 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201

Thu, Apr 11, 7:30 PM

Joe Satriani with Steve Vai

Fisher Theatre

3011 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202

Tue, Apr 16, 7:30 PM

The Black Crowes

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Apr 20, 7:00 PM

The Purple Xperience

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092

Sat, Apr 20, 8:00 PM

The Marshall Tucker Band

The Capitol Theatre Flint

140 East 2nd Street
Flint, MI 48502

Sat, Apr 20, 8:00 PM

Tusk

Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts

12 N. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342

Thu, Apr 25, 8:00 PM

EagleMania

Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts

12 N. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342

Fri, May 3, 8:00 PM

Styx

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd. Mount Pleasant
MI 48858

Fri, May 3, 8:00 PM

Styx

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, May 4, 8:00 PM

Heart with Cheap Trick

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Tue, May 21, 8:00 PM

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, May 22, 7:30 PM

Don Felder

Kewadin St. Ignace Casino

3015 Mackinac Trail
St. Ignace, MI 49781

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Chicago (Band)

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, May 25, 8:00 PM

Hootie & the Blowfish with Collective Soul and Edwin McCain

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Thu, Jun 6, 7:00 PM

Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino

2901 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Jun 8, 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Music Hall Center

350 Madison Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Sun, Jun 9, 7:30 PM

Styx with Foreigner and John Waite

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tue, Jun 11, 6:45 PM

Styx with Foreigner and John Waite

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Jun 15, 6:45 PM

Stevie Nicks

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00 PM

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Jun 23, 8:00 PM

Santana and Counting Crows

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00 PM

Chicago with Earth, Wind & Fire

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jul 17, 7:30 PM

Def Leppard and Journey with Steve Miller Band

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00 PM

Train and REO Speedwagon with Yacht Rock Revue

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Jul 21, 6:25 PM

SAMMY HAGAR

Also appearing: LOVERBOY

PINE KNOB MUSICE THEATER

33 SEGER DR
CLARKSTON, MI 48346

Fri, Aug 2, 6:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge & Jewel

Interlochen Center For The Arts

4000 J Maddy PKWY Interlochen
MI 49643

Mon, Aug 5, 7:30 PM

LYNYRD SKYNYRD / ZZ TOP

Also appearing: SHARP DRESSED - SIMPLE MAN TOUR

SOARING EAGLE RESORT

MT PLEASANT
MI

Fri, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

Heart with Cheap Trick

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Wed, Aug 21, 8:00 PM

Quick Pick

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Discover Michigan Magazine

THE FAST LANE

CLICK ABOVE FOR PODCASTS

 

Discover 14 Meekhof locations 

at our FAST LANE SPONSOR

FREE MOBILE APP

Interlochen Arts Festival 2024

Behind the Mitten

Gonzo & Amy Sundays 7am

SUNDAY BREAKFAST IN BED

Facebook