SaveSaveSaveSave

On Air Now
ROCK'N Through the Night
12:00am - 5:30am
ROCK'N Through the Night
Concert Calendar

Alice Cooper

DeVos Performance Hall

303 Monroe Ave
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Fri, Apr 3, 8:00 PM

REO Speedwagon (18+ Event)

Little River Casino Resort - The Grove

2700 Orchard Highway
Manistee, Michigan, 49660

Sat, Apr 4, 8:00 PM

Elton John

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Thu, Apr 23, 7:30 PM

Three Dog Night

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 East 14 Mile Road
Warren, Michigan, 48092

Sat, Apr 25, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, May 1, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, May 2, 8:00 PM

Foo Fighters

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Tue, May 12, 7:30 PM

Foo Fighters

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, May 16, 7:30 PM

Grand Funk

Also appearing: Kewadins 32nd Anniversary Celebration

Kewadin Casino - St Ignace

3039 Mackinac Trl
Saint Ignace, Michigan 49781

Fri, May 22, 7:00 PM

THE GUESS WHO at United by Sacrifice

Also appearing: The Sinclairs, Steve Armstrong 25cent Beer Band, The Rock Show

Colemans Veterans Memorial Park, Coleman, MI

Sun, May 24, 12:00 PM
thru  Sun, May 24, 7:00 PM

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jun 5, 7:00 PM

BIG ROCK SUMMER TOUR: RATT,Cinderella's Tom Keifer,Skid Row,Slaughter

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metro Parkway
Sterling Heights, Michigan, 48312

Tue, Jun 9, 7:00 PM

The Rolling Stones

Ford Field

2000 Brush Street #200
Detroit, Michigan, 48226

Wed, Jun 10, 8:00 PM

Steely Dan

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Wed, Jun 24, 7:30 PM

Alice Cooper

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jun 27, 7:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Mon, Jun 29, 7:30 PM

Dave Matthews Band

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jun 30, 7:30 PM

Nickelback

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Jul 2, 6:30 PM

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Journey

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Wed, Jul 8, 7:00 PM

Billy Joel

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, Jul 10, 8:00 PM

Guns n' Roses

Comerica Park, Detroit

2100 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Jul 11, 6:00 PM

Roger Waters

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Tue, Jul 14, 8:00 PM

Bon Jovi

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sun, Jul 19, 7:30 PM

Daryl Hall & John Oates

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Mon, Jul 20, 7:00 PM

Alanis Morissette

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jul 21, 7:00 PM

Steve Miller Band & Matthew Curry

Caesars Windsor

377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, Ontario, N9A 7H7

Thu, Jul 23, 12:00 AM

Rod Stewart

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Jul 25, 7:30 PM

Foreigner with Kansas

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Jul 28, 7:00 PM

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Wed, Jul 29, 8:00 PM

Chicago

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Jul 31, 6:30 PM

Doobie Brothers

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Aug 2, 7:00 PM

Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miraculous Supernatural 2020 Tour

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Thu, Aug 6, 7:00 PM

Doobie Brothers

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Sun, Aug 9, 8:00 PM

Sammy Hagar & The Circle and Whitesnake w/special guest Night Ranger

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Aug 11, 7:00 PM

Ted Nugent

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sat, Aug 15, 7:30 PM

Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30 PM

Mötley Crüe

Also appearing: Def Leppard

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Thu, Aug 20, 4:30 PM

Matchbox Twenty

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Tue, Sep 1, 7:30 PM

KISS

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Fri, Sep 11, 7:30 PM

Judas Priest

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Mon, Sep 21, 7:30 PM

Judas Priest

Fox Theatre Detroit

2211 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Sep 23, 7:00 PM

Def Leppard & ZZ Top

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Fri, Oct 9, 7:00 PM

Quick Pick

 

 

 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Facebook
Coleman United by Sacrifice Concert
FAST LANE 2020

 

Get NASCAR Steve's Schedule

 

Discover 11 Meekhof locations 

at our FAST LANE SPONSOR

 

Sponsor of School Closings & Delays

SAFCU locations in Cheboygan, Indian River and Mackinaw City