SaveSaveSaveSave

On Air Now
ROCK'N Through the Night
12:00am - 5:30am
ROCK'N Through the Night
Concert Calendar

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Sun, Dec 1, 3:00 PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, Dec 28, 3:00 PM

RATT

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, 48858

Mon, Dec 30, 8:00 PM

The Machine - Pink Floyd Tribute

The Temple Theatre

203 North Washington Avenue
Saginaw, Michigan, 48607

Sat, Jan 18, 8:00 PM

Alice Cooper

DeVos Performance Hall

303 Monroe Ave
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Fri, Apr 3, 8:00 PM

Elton John

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Thu, Apr 23, 7:30 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Fri, May 1, 8:00 PM

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Little Caesars Arena

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Sat, May 2, 8:00 PM

Journey

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, Michigan, 48348

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Journey

Van Andel Arena

130 West Fulton
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49503

Wed, Jul 8, 7:00 PM

Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan, 48201

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30 PM

Quick Pick

 

 

 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Facebook
DEEE...TRIOT LIONS

Tap For 2019 schedule

 

Pro Sports are not streamed per contractual agreement.  Available only on the radio dials of 98.1 FM and 95.3 FM

TOYS FOR TOTS POKER TOURNEY

TAP TO ENLARGE

NASCAR

FAST LANE REPORTS by NASCAR Steve

Return Feb. 8th through Nov. 18th

Mondays 10:50a RECAP of past NASCAR race action & standings.

Fridays 5:35p  Weekend Preview & upcoming race headlines.

 

Meekhoff logo & link