Concert Calendar

Jimmy Buffett

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Thu, Sep 23 2021, 8:00 PM

Alice Cooper 2021 FALL TOUR

Also appearing: ACE FREHLEY GUITARIST FROM KISS

DTE ENERGY MUSIC THEATER

33 Bob Seger Drive
Clarkston MI 48348

Sat, Sep 25 2021, 7:30 PM

Alice Cooper with Ace Frehley

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Sep 25 2021, 7:30 PM

A NIGHT WITH JANIS JOPLIN

Also appearing: The Tony® Award-nominated Broadway musical A Night With Janis Joplin rocks the Fox Theatre in The District Detroit on Sunday, September 29 at 7:30 p.m. A Night With Janis Joplin is a musical journey celebrating Janis Joplin and her biggest musical inf

FOX THEATER

WOODWARD AVE
DETROIT, MI

Wed, Sep 29 2021, 7:30 PM

Barenaked Ladies

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Fri, Oct 1 2021, 8:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge (18+)

Little River Casino

2700 Orchard Highway
Manistee, MI 49660

Sat, Oct 2 2021, 8:00 PM

Uncle Kracker (18+)

The Machine Shop

3539 S Dort Hwy
Flint, MI 48507

Sat, Oct 9 2021, 7:00 PM

Foreigner

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Wed, Oct 13 2021, 7:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, Oct 16 2021, 8:00 PM

Three Dog Night

Blue Gate Performing Arts Center

760 S Van Buren St.
Shipshewana, IN 46565

Thu, Oct 21 2021, 8:00 PM

Red Not Chili Peppers

The Intersection

133 Grandville SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Thu, Oct 21 2021, 8:00 PM

Three Dog Night

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48092

Fri, Oct 22 2021, 8:00 PM

Almost Queen : A tribute to QUEEN (Rescheduled from April 24, 2020)

Kalamazoo State Theatre

404 South Burdick
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Sat, Oct 30 2021, 8:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

20 Monroe Live

11 Ottawa Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Fri, Nov 5 2021, 7:00 PM

Chicago (21+ Event) (Rescheduled from 4/9/2020, 11/13/2020, 5/21/2021)

FireKeepers Casino

11177 East Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49014

Fri, Nov 5 2021, 8:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sat, Nov 6 2021, 7:30 PM

Rush Tribute Project - Rush Tribute

Ramsdell Regional Center for the Arts

101 Maple St
Manistee, Michigan, 49660

Fri, Nov 12 2021, 7:30 PM
thru  Fri, May 21 2021, 12:00 AM

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Kalamazoo State Theatre

404 South Burdick
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Fri, Nov 12 2021, 8:00 PM

Daughtry

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 West 4th St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sun, Nov 21 2021, 6:00 PM

Mannheim Steamroller

Morris Performing Arts Center

211 North Michigan Street
South Bend, IN 46601

Tue, Nov 30 2021, 7:30 PM

Kansas

The Lerner

410 S Main St
Elkhart, IN 46516

Fri, Dec 3 2021, 7:30 PM

ABBA Mania

Kalamazoo State Theatre

404 South Burdick
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Sat, Jan 29 2022, 8:00 PM

STEELY DAN

Also appearing: STEVE WINWOOD

DTE ENERGY MUSIC THEATER

33 BOB SEGER DR
CLARKSTON MI 48348

Sat, Jun 18 2022, 7:00 PM

Def Leppard & Motley Crue

Also appearing: Poison and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

COMERICA PARK

2525 Woodward Ave. Detroit
MI 48201

Sun, Jul 10 2022, 4:30 PM

Quick Pick

 

 

 

 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

YOUR SEASONAL COPY

Facebook
FREE COFFEE LIMITED TIME

Support 4 Mich Charities!

California Dreamin'

Cali's Lunch Box Requests

FAST LANE 2021

 

Get NASCAR Steve's Schedule

 

Discover 11 Meekhof locations 

at our FAST LANE SPONSOR

 

Free Multi-Station Mobile APP

SELECT A BUTTON TO DOWNLOAD NOW 

GOOGLE PLAY BUTTON

 

APPLE App Store BUTTON

 

CLICK FOR FEATURES

BLACK DIAMOND BUTTON 

 

 

 


 

NEW FREQUENCY SERVING

DOWNTOWN TRAVERSE CITY